About the “Tulsa Time Etc.” Fantasy Basketball League

The head-to-head league uses Yahoo’s fantasy basketball platform. The current categories are: FG%, FT%, 3PTM, 3PT%, PTS, REB, AST, ST, BLK, TO and DDs.

Past League Champions

2018: Eric Dresden a.k.a “Flint Boozers”
2017: Matthew "Rage" Milligan" a.k.a "KJP”
2016: Daniel Peterson a.k.a "Drinking Game Strong"
2015: Dante Roldan a.k.a "Blood Clot Blues" 
2014: Jordan Ware a.k.a "The Long Run" 
2013: Dante Roldan a.k.a "El HEAT is ON" 
2012: Matthew "Rage" Milligan a.k.a "SST"
2011: Dante Roldan a.k.a "Occupy the Playoffs"
2010: Matthew Milligan a.k.a "TS"